Just Another Sunset in Victoria

It’s been over a month since my last post… I’m back at H&R Block setting up offices. These past couple weeks have been super hectic – working 10+ hours every day. I was pretty exhausted, but I’m glad all the offices are up and running now.

Last Friday was my first “slower” day so I decided to finish work early and go take some pictures because it’s been a long time. I was trying to figure where I could shoot a sunset. After a few minutes, the Gorge Rd Trestle came up to mind. It’s right by my place, so I got home, ditched all my stuff, grabbed my camera gear and headed out the door.

I’m still testing out this post-editing stuff… But the more I do it, the more I realize how much it enhances a picture. I really like seeing my progress as a photographer and how much it’s changed. It’s great! I’ve even included a HDR picture in there just for fun.

I hope you all enjoy these!

HDR – 10mm, F4.0, ISO 200

5 Responses to Just Another Sunset in Victoria

  1. Wonderful shots! Sunset 008 is my fav :)

Leave a Reply

