Ian & Joanne’s Wedding

On April 21, 2012, Ian and Joanne got married at Church of Our Lord. It was a great little wedding, and the weather was amazing that day. Unfortunately I didn’t take that many pictures because there were a lot of heads in the way of a good shot. But I took what I could. Congrats you two!

This was them ringing the church bell at the end of the ceremony.

The reception was at North Douglas Church. We definitely danced the night away. Again, I didn’t take pictures because I didn’t want to babysit my camera the whole night… Thanks for the great times!

Leave a Reply

