Week 49 of HDR Project: Esquimalt Lagoon

3 more weeks until this project is over! It’s awesome and sad to see the light at the end of the tunnel. I thought I would have bailed halfway through the project, but I guess not!

This week I went to Esquimalt Lagoon. You drive down the road and there’s water on both sides of you. A lot of different types of birds, a nice long beach, and just a great place to just chill out. This place is great for photography! I guess I’ll just let you see for yourself. I wish I had more time to hang out here…

10mm, ISO 200, F9

10mm, ISO 200, F8

10mm, ISO 200, F8

Hope you all enjoy the pics as much as I enjoyed taking them! Have an awesome weekend!

One Response to Week 49 of HDR Project: Esquimalt Lagoon

  1. Pingback: Highlights of the 52 Week HDR Project « Where's Keith??

Leave a Reply

