Week 46 of HDR Project: Snow Day on Mt Tolmie

Once snow hits Victoria, all hell breaks loose. I drove my car to work, and once I got there, I thought to myself, “I should have stayed home”… So after an hour or so into the work day, I decided that it’d be best to try and get my car back home and get my co-worker to drive around town because he has a truck. I got stuck on my hill, so it took two people to push it up (THANK YOU!). Afterwards, we went up to Mt Tolmie for lunch. It was a great view because the whole city was covered in snow, and there were barely anyone at the top of the mountain.

10mm, ISO 200, F10

10mm, ISO 100, F6.3

Hope you all drive safely out there! Don’t be a douche!

4 Responses to Week 46 of HDR Project: Snow Day on Mt Tolmie

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Sweet!

  2. Pingback: Highlights of the 52 Week HDR Project « Where's Keith??

Leave a Reply

