Week 36 of HDR Project: BC Ferries

I got a message from Shannon on Tuesday asking what I’m doing the next couple of days. I said nothing… So she asked if I’d be willing to  come over to the Mainland to help them with some renos on their basement suite. I looked at the clock, checked the bus schedule… 30 minutes to pack up and leave. Since I’ve done this so many times, it wasn’t a big deal. So I said “sure I’ll go hop on a ferry right now!”. I got to the ferries just in time, and decided to attempt a few HDR pictures. Soooo here you go!

10mm, ISO 200, F6.3

10mm, ISO 200, F7.1

One Response to Week 36 of HDR Project: BC Ferries

  1. Pingback: Highlights of the 52 Week HDR Project « Where's Keith??

Leave a Reply

