Week 29 of HDR Project: Rotary Pier

Yesterday I had to work at H&R Block. They recently bought a franchise out in Sooke, so I had to go there today to set up the new computers. After work, I decided to check out a pier that I’ve visited a while ago. I thought to myself this would be a cool HDR picture as it was getting dark… And what do you know, it turned out alright!

10mm, ISO 200, F5

13mm, ISO 200, F7.1

5 Responses to Week 29 of HDR Project: Rotary Pier

  1. Beautiful shots. I really like the first one. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Pingback: Highlights of the 52 Week HDR Project « Where's Keith??

Leave a Reply

