Week 25, 26, & 27 of HDR Project!!

Wow… Time to catch up on my HDR photo project! I’m not really sure how I can be so busy when I don’t have a job?? Oh well, the summer has been a blast! And since I haven’t been keeping up with the weekly HDR picture, here’s pictures from three different places.

A bunch of us did a weekend camping trip. We camped at Horne Lake for a couple of days. This first set of pics is from the amphitheatre where there’s some amazing rock climbing! Really really hard routes in here… The warm up is a 5.11a. Woohoo! I’ll definitely be back to climb!

10mm, ISO 1600, F11

 

10mm, ISO 200, F4

Next picture is from Little Qualicum Falls:

16mm, ISO 200, F5

And last place we went was Coombs. They have an amazing Volkswagen museum there!

12mm, ISO 400, F6.3

10mm, ISO 800, F6.3

Feels good to be finally caught up! I also definitely needed that weekend break. Keep checking back for more updates on the weekend camping trip!