Week 10 at Uptown

Quick post before I have to leave!

I got a new car a few weeks back, and I’ve been meaning to make an HDR pic out of it, but couldn’t find the right place. So Friday night after helping out at my youth group, I decided to check out Uptown which is a new mall with lots of stores but crappy parking. I got there late night and I tried a few HDR pics around the area because it was nicely lit… I thought this would be a cool place to take a pic of my car. So I took a few pics hoping that some of them would turn out well in HDR (failed!), and took a few with the car. This one turned out alright.

Oh shoot… I’m running late. So I’ll leave you people with this pic of my new-to-me car! It’s a 1997 Volkwagen Jetta GT. I had to do some harsh Photoshopping because the light reflected a lot on the bottom of the car. So I had to remove it…

10mm, ISO 200, F4

One Response to Week 10 at Uptown

  1. Pingback: Highlights of the 52 Week HDR Project « Where's Keith??

Leave a Reply

