52 Week HDR Project

I think I need to update this blog more often… But that means I would have to do something picture-worthy every week… This could get tough during some weeks, so that’s why I’ve decided to start a photo project where I take a picture in HDR (High Dynamic Range) every week for a year and post it on my blog! This will make me go take pictures more often and it will challenge me as to what I will shoot for that week. I’m going to have to start thinking really hard… I guess this will be week number two as last week I took a pic of Chinatown.

This week I’ve decided to go to U-Vic to take a pic of the library simply because one section of it is all glass so you can see inside a whole part of the library which I think is really cool. So I’ve decided to give this a shot. Let me know what you think :) (click on the pic for a larger view)

12mm, ISO 400, F11

 

One Response to 52 Week HDR Project

  1. Pingback: Highlights of the 52 Week HDR Project « Where's Keith??

Leave a Reply

